

## **ALL SAINTS' COLLEGE**

**Re-accredited with 'A+' - Grade by NAAC** Thiruvananthapuram - 695 007, Kerala - South India Phone:0471-2501153, 8304841778, 8281334337 E-mail:allsaintscolegeasc@grnail.com, www.allsaintscollege.com

## IQAC 2022-23

## MINUTES OF IQAC MEETING HELD ON 01/08/2028-

Venue: IQAC Room, All Saints' College Date: 1.08.2022 Time: 09.30 to 11.30 AM

## Agenda

Welcome: Dr. Reshmi R Prasad, Principal, All Saints' College and Chair, IQAC

- 1. Reconstitution of the 1QAC
- 2. Congratulated Dean of Academics and Dean of Student Affairs

Vote of thanks: Dr. Sunita Kurur (IQAC Coordinator)

Highlights of the meeting:

The meeting started at 9.30 AM with a silent prayer.

The principal addressed the gathering and wished smooth and successful functioning of the

IQAC team

The 1QAC coordinator presented the minutes of the previous meeting held on 2%/07/2022. The same was approved by the members

The IQAC was reconstituted.	The Members are
-----------------------------	-----------------

1.	Dr. Reshmi R Prasad	Principal and Chair, IQAC
2.	Dr. Sunita Kurur, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry	IQAC Coordinator
3.	Dr. Lekha Rani M L, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of History	Member
4.	Dr. Nisha K K, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany	Member
5.	Dr. Sonya J Nair, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of English	Member
6.	Ms. Divya Grace Dilip, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology	Member
7.	Dr. Ayona Jayadev. Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences	Member
8.	Dr. Sangeetha S, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member

All Saint's College Thiruvananthanura.

9.	Dr. Veena Suresh Babu, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	Member
10.	Ms. Latha Varghese	Administrative Staff
11.	Dr.Sr. Lilian Rozario (General Coordinator for Education)	Management Representative
12.	Malavika S	Student Representative
13.	Sandra Sathcesh	Alumni Representative
14.	Vijayakumar	Industrialist
15.	Mrs. Jayashankar Prasad	Stakeholder. PTA Vice President
16.	Dr. S Kevin	Academician
17.	Mary Lilly Rajad	Local ward Councillor

d) The Criteria Heads were selected

IQAC coordinator – Dr. Sunita Kurur

Criteria I Head – Dr. Lekha Rani M L

Criteria 2 Head – Dr. Nisha K K

Criteria 3 Head – Dr. Ayona Jayadev

Criteria 4 Head – Dr. Sangeetha S

Criteria 5 Head – Ms Divya Grace Dilip

Criteria 6 Head – Dr. Veena Suresh Babu

Criteria 7 Head – Dr. Sonya J Nair

e) The Principal and IQAC congratulated D Liji Varghese, Assistant Professor, Department of English and Ms. Divya Garce Dilip, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology who has been selected as the Dean of Academics and the Dean of Student Affairs.

Vote of thanks was given by IQAC coordinator Dr Sunita Kurur

Members Present			
Dr. Reshmi R Prasad	Principal and Chair, IQAC		
Dr. Sunita Kurur	IQAC Coordinator		
Dr. Lekha Rani M L, Assistant Professor and	Member		
Head, Department of History			
Dr. Nisha K K, Assistant Professor,	Member		
Department of Botany			
Dr. Ayona Jayadev, Assistant Professor,	Member		
Department of Environmental Sciences			
Dr. Sangeetha S, Assistant Professor,	Member		
Department of Commerce			
Ms. Divya Grace Dilip, Assistant Professor,	Member		
Department of Zoology			
Dr. Veena Suresh Babu Assistant Professor,	Member		
Department of Physics,			



it's College Thiruvananthapurati

Dr. Sonya J Nair, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of English	Member
Ms. Latha Varghese	Administrative Staff
Malavika S	Student Representative
Dr.Sr. Lilian Rozario (General Coordinator for Education)	Management Representative
Mrs. Jayashankar Prasad	Stakeholder (PTA Vice president)

Similan

IQAC Coordinator

IQAC CO-ORDINATOR ALL SAINTS' COLLEGE THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-7



Restant Principal,

PRINCIPAL All Saint's College Thiruvananthapurae