

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

BISHOP MOORE COLLEGE

Niavelikala, Netala, Illula, 090110 Re-assessed and Re-accredited (Third Cycle) with 'A' Grade by NAAC Supported by DST-FIST, DBT Star College & KSCSTE SARD Schemes

Dr. D. Sajan

Head of the Department

Email: drsajanbmc@gmail.com

Phone: 9495043765

16.08.2022

CERTIFICATE OF COLLABORATION

This is to certify that **the Department of Physics, All Saints' College,**Thiruvananthapuram is actively collaborating in various academic and research activities of Department of Physics of our institution on the following areas for the academic year 2022-23.

- Undertaking joint research
- Student exchange by co-supervising postgraduate students for various research schemes
- Participation in seminars and academic meetings
- ➤ Knowledge sharing through faculty exchange and exchange of academic materials
- Conducting Special Addon/Certificate programmes

With regards

Dr. D. Sajan

Dr. D. SAJAN
Associate Professor & Research Guide
Department of Physics
Bishop Moore College
Mayelikara