

## ALL SAINTS' COLLEGE

Re-accredited with 'A+' - Grade by NAAC

Thiruvananthapuram - 695 007, Kerala - South India Phone : 0471-2501153, 8304841778, 8281334337 E-mail : allsaintscolegeasc@gmail.com, www.allsaintscollege.com

		University from which		Year of
Sl.No.	Name	PhD was awarded	Subject	awarding
1	Dr. Srilekha Nair	University of Kerala	Commerce	1995
2	Dr. Sherly D	University of Kerala	Zoology	2000
3	Dr. Sunita Kurur	University of Kerala	Chemistry	2000
4	Dr. Dhanalekshmy T G	University of Kerala	Zoology	2002
5	Dr. Reshmi R Prasad	University of Kerala	Commerce	2004
6	Dr. Nisha KK	University of Kerala	Botany	2008
7	Dr. Reshma J.K	University of Kerala	Environmental Sciences	2008
8	Dr. Beena Kumari K S	University of Kerala	Chemistry	2008
,	Dr. Anjana P S	Cochin University of Science and Technology	Physics	2009
0	Dr. Ayona Jayadev	University of Kerala	Environmental Sciences	2009
1	Dr. D'Souza Pascoela Adelrich	University of Kerala	English	2010
2	Dr. Siny G Benjamin	University of Kerala	Zoology	2011
3 1	Dr. Sindhu Yesodharan	University of Kerala	Chemistry	2011
4 I	Dr. Siji V L	University of Kerala	Chemistry	2011
5 I	Dr. C Udayakala	University of Kerala	Malayalam	2011
6 I	Dr. Kavitha N .	University of Kerala	English	2012
7	Dr. Smitha Asok V	nivercity of Kerala	Environmental Sciences	2013
3 [	Dr. Shaina T J	University of Kerala	Botany	2013

## List of faculty with Ph. D 2021-2022



Restri

Principal All Saints' College Thiravananthapurson 7

19	Dr. Veena suresh Babu	University of Kerala	Physics	2013
20	Dr. Liji Varghese	University of Kerala	English	2014
21	Dr. Parvathy Menon	University of Kerala	History	2015
22	Dr. Raj Sree	University of Kerala	English	2015
23	Dr. Prathyusha	Mahatma Gandhi University	Hindi	2016
24	Dr. Margrette Leena	University of Kerala	Physical Education	2017
25	Dr. Cinthya Christopher	Kannur University	Botany	2018
26	Dr. Vidya Nair	University of Kerala	Political Science	2018
27	Dr. Divya S R	University of Kerala	Physical Education	2018
28	Dr. Lekha Rani.ML	University of Kerala	History	2018
29	Dr. Shamla L	Cochin University Of Science And Technology	Chemistry	2018
30	Dr. Pressy P Prakasia	University of Kerala	Botany	2018
31	Dr. Vijaya Kumari K	University of Kerala	History	2019
32	Dr. Sonya J Nair	University of Kerala	English	2019
33	Dr. Dhanya Chandran	University of Kerala	Physics	2019
34	Dr. Motty G.S.	University of Kerala	Physics	2019
35	Dr. Aiswariya R	Academy of Scientific and innovative Research	Physics	2019
36	Dr. Carvalho Faustina Cicila	University of Kerala	Commerce	202
37	Dr. Lissy Bennet	University of Kerala	Commerce	202
38	Dr. Lathika AC	University of Kerala	Malayalam	202



Reshmi

Frincipal All Saints' College Thiruvananthapuram.7

39	Dr. Remya R	Academy of Scientific and innovative Research	Chemistry	2020
40	Dr. Sangeetha S	University of Kerala	Commerce	2021
41	Dr. Nishel Prem Elias	University of Kerala	English	2021
42	DrJiji Vijayan	University of Kerala	Economics	2021
43	Dr. Anuvida P	Jawaharlal Nehru University	Economics	2022



4

Restmi

Principal All Saints' College Thiruvananthapuram-7