

ALL SAINTS' COLLEGE

Re-accredited with 'A+' - Grade by NAAC

Thiruvananthapuram - 695 007, Kerala - South India Phone : 0471-2501153, 8304841778, 8281334337 E - mail : allsaintscolegeasc@gmail.com, www.allsaintscollege.com

The members of the Anti Ragging Committee for the Academic year 2022-2023 were elected in the first General Staff Meeting of the academic year. The members are

- 1. Dr. Reshmi R Prasad (Presiding Officer) Principal, All Saints' College
- 2. Dr.D'Souza Pascoela A Asst. Prof & Vice Principal,
- 3. Dr. Sunitha Kurur Asst. Prof (Dept. of Chemistry) and Coordinator, IQAC
- 4. Dr. Dhanalekshmy T.G Asst. Professor & HoD of Zoology
- 5. Dr. Divya S. R Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physical Education
- 6. Dr. Carvalho Faustina Cicila Asst. Professsor, PG Dept. of Commerce
- 7. Ms. Divya Grace Dilip Asst. Professor, Dept. of Zoology
- 8. Ms. Athira Sunil DC III BA Communicative English
- 9. Ms C S Abhirami DC III BA History

DRUM.

- 10. Ms Gowri Nandana DC III BCom TTM
- 11. Ms Athulya Sankar S DC III BSc Botany
- 12. Ms Sandra Shali Joseph DC II BSc Zoology

As part of the orientation program, 'Deeksharambh' for the first-year students of academic year 2022-2023, an awareness class about anti-ragging cell was conducted by the coordinator Dr. Carvalho Faustina Cicila. Videos on ragging and its consequences given in UGV site were shown to students. All the first-year students registered in the UGC anti-ragging site and they submit the signed printout forms to the college IQAC. No ragging issues were during the academic year 2022- 2023 reported. Suggestions from the Inspector, Pettah Police Station, Thiruvananathapuram were incorporated while forming the Anti Ragging Squad and planning its activities.

PRINCIPAL

Principal
All Saints' College
Thirdvanan(hapuram)