ALL SAINTS' COLLEGE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

2021-2022

Sl No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Reshmi R Prasad (Nodal Officer)	Principal, All Saints' College
2.	Dr.D'Souza Pascoela A	Asst. Prof & Vice Principal,
3.	Dr. Anjana P.S	Asst. Prof (Dept. of Physics) and Coordinator,IQAC
4.	Ms. Shirly Josesph	Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
5.	Dr. Sunita Kurur	Asst. Professor & HoD of Chemistry
6.	Ms. Sapna Srinivas	Asst. Professsor, Dept. of English
7.	Sr. Sheeba N. A	Chief Superintendent
8.	Sr. Jessy Thomas	LDC
9.	Architha K	DC I Chemistry
10.	M. J Sowparnika Chandran	DC 3 Mathematics

Principal All Saints' College Thiruvananthapuram-7

